Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for every shared hosting plan we offer and different from other firms, we keep a copy of your files four times per day. We also keep the backups for the last 7 days and we don't erase any one of them, so in the event that you need any content from a particular day and hour, you'll be able to restore it without difficulty. Even though our support can certainly aid you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them as all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to take care of the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a specific file depending on what you need. To avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, therefore they can be copied, but not altered. If you use our hosting services, you won't need to worry that you could lose information under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is active by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts that are created on our advanced cloud platform. A copy of the entire content is generated on a daily basis and we will always have at least 4 backups of your files for every one of the past seven days. Aside from the number of backups, the extra edge of our platform over the service which other companies offer is the fact that you can search through all available backups using the File Manager tool within your hosting Control Panel. The only big difference from the regular folders you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for security reasons, but the control is exactly the same, thus if you want to restore a single file or a whole folder, you simply have to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you will be all set. This feature shall save you the time which you would probably otherwise spend to get hold of our technical support and will give you the security which you need as you will never lose any information anymore.